Contact Captains/Managers/Committee

Please use the generic email addresses below if you wish to contact the senior team’s captains, academy, badgers or junior team's managers or committee members directly:

Ladies Captains

 

Ladies1@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Ladies 1st XI Captain

Ladies2@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Ladies 2nd XI Captain

Ladies3@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Ladies 3rd XI Captain

Ladies4@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Ladies 4th XI Captain

LadiesCaptains@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

All Ladies Team’s Captains

 

Men’s Captains

 

Mens1@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Men’s 1st XI Captain

Mens2@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Men’s 2nd XI Captain

Mens3@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Men’s 3rd XI Captain

Mens4@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Men’s 4th XI Captain

Mens5@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Men’s 5th XI Captain

MensCaptains@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

All Men Team’s Captains

 

Fixtures/Umpires

 

LadiesFixtures@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Ladies Fixtures Secretary

MensFixtures@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Men’s Fixtures Secretary

Umpire@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Umpires Secretary

 

General

 

Chairperson@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Chairperson

Covidofficer@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Covid Officer

Juniors@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Junior Coordinator

Membership@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Secretary@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Men’s & Ladies’ Secretaries

LadiesSecretary@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Ladies’ Secretary

MensSecretary@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Men’s Secretary

Social@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Social Secretary

SocialMedia@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Social Media Coordinator

Treasurer@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Treasurer

WalkingHockey@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Walking Hockey Coordinator

WebsiteOfficer@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Website Officer

WelfareOfficer@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Male and Female Welfare Officers

FemaleWelfareOfficer@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Female Welfare Officer

MaleWelfareOfficer@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Male Welfare Officer

 

Academy Hockey

 

U18boys@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

U18 Boys Team Manager

U18girls@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

U18 Girls Team Manager

U16boys@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

U16 Boys Team Manager

U16girls@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

U16 Girls Team Manager

U14boys@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

U14 Boys Team Manager

U14girls@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

U14 Girls Team Manager

AcademyTeams@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

All Academy Team’s Managers

Redsox@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Red Sox Captain

Whitesox@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

White Sox Captain

Blacksox@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

Black Sox Captain

BadgerTeams@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

All Badger Team’s Managers

 

Junior Hockey

 

U12boys@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

U12 Boys Team Manager

U12girls@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

U12 Girls Team Manager

U10boys@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

U10 Boys Team Manager

U10girls@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

U10 Girls Team Manager

U8s@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

U8s Team Manager

JuniorTeams@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk

All Junior Team’s Managers

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Meet the committee, coaches and captains

Simon Litchfield
Simon Litchfield

Chairperson

Small
Steve Harris

Men's president

Susie Williams
Susie Williams

Ladies' president

Sponsors Area

© 2019 - 2021 Ashby Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email Membership@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jo Vincent

Email: Membership@ashbyhockeyclub.co.uk